Calendar of events 

Our Events Calendar is listed for your convenience, but unless noted otherwise, these events are by invitation only.
We frequently have last minute events scheduled that may not get listed on this Calendar.
Please check with our office at 865-281-1468 for specific dates and times our venues are available.

April Events

  • Hampton Hall - Birthday Party

    Saturday, April 21, 2018 : 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Angela Blackmon

  • Smithview Pavilion - Celebration of Life

    Sunday, April 22, 2018 : 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    The family of Betty Lou Plymale

  • Life Event Center - Meeting

    Tuesday, April 24, 2018 : 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Blount County Newcomers Club

  • Smithview Pavilion - Blount County Schools Award Ceremony

    Thursday, April 26, 2018 : 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    David Murrell

  • Life Event Centers - Wedding and Reception

    Friday, April 27, 2018 : 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    Meredith Malicoat and Joshua Witt

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, April 28, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Amber Large and Beau Waller

May Events

  • Smithview Pavilion - MJHS Dance

    Friday, May 04, 2018 : 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Maryville Jr. High School Dance

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, May 05, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Bethany Hurst and Johnathan Hammer

  • Smithview Pavilion - Graduation Party

    Sunday, May 06, 2018 : 1:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For Caleb LaRue

  • Life Event Center- Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, May 12, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Kaylee Meek & Keegan Loy

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding Reception

    Saturday, May 12, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:45 PM

    Madison Fulmer & Jamie Talley

  • Hampton Hall - Board Meeting

    Tuesday, May 15, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Blount Recovery Court Foundation Board of Directors meeting

  • Smithview Pavilion - Campaign Reception

    Tuesday, May 15, 2018 : 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Campaign reception to elect Jerome Moon

  • Smithview Pavilion - Graduation Party

    Friday, May 18, 2018 : 4:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    c/o Mike & Christy Doherty

  • Smithview Pavilion - 50th Wedding Anniversary

    Saturday, May 19, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    John Lowe

  • Smithview Pavilion - Going Away Party

    Sunday, May 20, 2018 : 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Renee Alcina

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding & Reception

    Friday, May 25, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Katie Filipowicz & Joseph Underwood

  • Life Event Center - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, May 26, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Kendall Babb and Hunter Blevins

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Sunday, May 27, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Katherine Johnson and Luke West

  • Hampton Hall- Rehearsal Dinner

    Thursday, May 31, 2018 : 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    For Parker Horne & Hannah Mynatt c/o Jana Horne

June Events

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding & Reception

    Friday, June 01, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Hannah Mynatt & Parker Horne

  • Wedding Ceremony & Reception

    Saturday, June 02, 2018 : 3:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Ceremony @ Brown's Creek Bridge for Rebecca Palmer & Holly Woodall. Reception to follow at the Life Event Center

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding Reception

    Saturday, June 02, 2018 : 3:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    Ashok & Punam Bhandari

  • Hampton Hall - Graduation Party

    Saturday, June 02, 2018 : 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Gaynell Ferguson

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Sunday, June 03, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Mary Chamberlin and David Byrd

  • Smithview Pavilion - Ice Cream Social

    Thursday, June 07, 2018 : 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Annual fundraising event for Blount County Recovery Court Foundation
    http://www.blountcountydrugcourtfoundation.org/about-us/

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, June 09, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Katie Mason & Blake Browning

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, June 16, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    Macy Blevins and Tyler Isaacs

  • Smithview Pavilion - Tom Hatcher Fundraiser

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018

    Leslie Woodall

  • Smithview Pavilion - Rehearsal Dinner

    Friday, June 22, 2018 : 6:00 PM

    Sherri Lay

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, June 23, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Olivia Spangler & Trevor Bullock

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, June 30, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Channelle Griffith and Joseph Griffith

July Events

  • Smithview Pavilion - Bridal shower

    Sunday, July 08, 2018 : 12:00 PM

    Amanda Murr

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding & Reception

    Friday, July 13, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Sheena MacGowan & Caleb Lucas

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding and Reception

    Friday, July 20, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Micah Scott & Jason Thompson

  • Smithview Pavilion- Birthday Party

    Saturday, July 21, 2018 : 3:00 PM to 11:55 PM

    Birthday party for Maria Hernandez

August Events

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, August 04, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Kaitlyn Fisher & Matt Garren

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding & Reception

    Friday, August 17, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:45 PM

    Carolyn Cherry & Tony Ferrari

  • Smithview Pavilion - Smokey Mountain Thunderbird Club

    Saturday, August 18, 2018 : 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Richard Rawe

  • Life Event Center- Business Event

    Thursday, August 30, 2018 : 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Cold War Patriots
    c/o Katrina Ruff

September Events

  • Historic Bridge - Wedding Ceremony

    Saturday, September 01, 2018 : 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Lacey Pritchard and Brian Johnson

  • Smithview Pavilion - Quinceañera Birthday Party

    Saturday, September 08, 2018 : 1:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    Estela Jimenez

  • Life Event Center - Company Gathering

    Saturday, September 15, 2018 : 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Denso - c/o Sherri Nakamoto

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding & Reception

    Saturday, September 22, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Sheila Blunt & John Wilson

  • Hampton Hall - 90th Birthday Party

    Sunday, September 23, 2018 : 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Cindy Williams

  • Smithview Pavilion - Quinceañera Birthday Party

    Saturday, September 29, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Janet Andrade

October Events

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding & Reception

    Friday, October 05, 2018 : 4:00 PM to Saturday, October 06, 2018 : 11:55 PM

    Kaitlyn Mason & Tyler Hardin

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding and Reception

    Sunday, October 07, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Laura Bickar & Daniel Romines

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding Rehearsal / Rehearsal Dinner

    Friday, October 12, 2018 : 12:00 PM to 11:55 PM

    Mary Inman and Luke Cole

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, October 13, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Mary Inman and Luke Cole

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Sunday, October 14, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Kristy Bonney and Donald White

  • Hampton Hall - Rehearsal dinner

    Thursday, October 18, 2018 : 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Jordan Johnson wedding party

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding & Reception

    Saturday, October 20, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Heather Pratt & Kourtney Russell

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding & Reception

    Sunday, October 21, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Kaitlyn Compton & Jordan Johnson

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Friday, October 26, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Taylor Miessau and Michael Alexander

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, October 27, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Kelsey Handel & Evan Fields

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Sunday, October 28, 2018 : 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Jennifer Flynn and Norman Plumlee

November Events

December Events

  • Life Event Center- Wedding Reception

    Saturday, December 08, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Holly Bell & Corey Burch

  • Life Event Center - Christmas Party

    Friday, December 14, 2018 : 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Encourager's Bible Study Class from Maryville First Baptist

March Events

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding Reception

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Gracie Arthur and Luke Eldridge

April Events

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding & Reception

    Friday, April 05, 2019 : 4:00 PM to Saturday, April 06, 2019 : 11:55 PM

    Vanesha Gunn & Cortez Herbert

May Events

  • Smithview Pavilion - School dance

    Friday, May 03, 2019 : 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Maryville Junior High School

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Friday, May 17, 2019 : 4:00 PM to Saturday, May 18, 2019 : 11:59 PM

    Jordan Johnson and Tyler Coppenger

September Events

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding & Reception

    Saturday, September 07, 2019 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Laken Horton & Kai Zitsch

October Events

  • Life Event Center - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, October 24, 2020 : 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    Sarah Collins & Kenneth Davis