Calendar of events 

We are very blessed that so many people have chosen one of our venues to host their special event.
Our Events Calendar is listed for your convenience, but unless noted otherwise, these events are by
invitation only. We frequently have last minute events scheduled that may not get listed on this Calendar.
Please check with our office at 865-281-1468 for specific availability. 

June Events

  • Smithview Pavilion - Tom Hatcher Fundraiser

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018

    Leslie Woodall

  • Smithview Pavilion - Rehearsal Dinner

    Friday, June 22, 2018 : 6:00 PM

    Sherri Lay

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, June 23, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Olivia Spangler & Trevor Bullock

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, June 30, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Channelle Griffith and Joseph Griffith

July Events

  • Smithview Pavilion - Bridal shower

    Sunday, July 8, 2018 : 12:00 PM

    Amanda Murr

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding & Reception

    Friday, July 13, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Sheena MacGowan & Caleb Lucas

  • Life Event Center - Baby Shower

    Sunday, July 15, 2018 : 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    c/o Melinda Paul

  • Smithview Pavilion- Birthday Party

    Saturday, July 21, 2018 : 3:00 PM to 11:55 PM

    Birthday party for Maria Hernandez

August Events

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, August 4, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Kaitlyn Fisher & Matt Garren

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding & Reception

    Friday, August 17, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:45 PM

    Carolyn Cherry & Tony Ferrari

  • Smithview Pavilion - Smokey Mountain Thunderbird Club

    Saturday, August 18, 2018 : 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Richard Rawe

  • Smithview Pavilion - Birthday Party

    Friday, August 24, 2018 : 6:00 PM to 11:55 PM

    for Lee Chambers

  • Life Event Center- Business Event

    Thursday, August 30, 2018 : 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Cold War Patriots
    c/o Katrina Ruff

September Events

  • Smithview Pavilion - Quinceañera Birthday Party

    Saturday, September 8, 2018 : 1:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    Estela Jimenez

  • Life Event Center - Company Gathering

    Saturday, September 15, 2018 : 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Denso - c/o Sherri Nakamoto

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding & Reception

    Saturday, September 22, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Sheila Blunt & John Wilson

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Sunday, September 23, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Stephanie Evans and Greg Gray

  • Hampton Hall - 90th Birthday Party

    Sunday, September 23, 2018 : 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Cindy Williams

  • Smithview Pavilion - Quinceañera Birthday Party

    Saturday, September 29, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Janet Andrade

October Events

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding & Reception

    Friday, October 5, 2018 : 4:00 PM to Saturday, October 6, 2018 : 11:55 PM

    Kaitlyn Mason & Tyler Hardin

  • Life Event Center - Rehearsal Dinner

    Friday, October 5, 2018 : 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Morgan Baggett

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding and Reception

    Sunday, October 7, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Laura Bickar & Daniel Romines

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding Rehearsal / Rehearsal Dinner

    Friday, October 12, 2018 : 12:00 PM to 11:55 PM

    Mary Inman and Luke Cole

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, October 13, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Mary Inman and Luke Cole

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Sunday, October 14, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Kristy Bonney and Donald White

  • Hampton Hall - Rehearsal dinner

    Thursday, October 18, 2018 : 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Jordan Johnson wedding party

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding & Reception

    Saturday, October 20, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Heather Pratt & Kourtney Russell

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding & Reception

    Sunday, October 21, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Kaitlyn Compton & Jordan Johnson

  • Hampton Hall - Birthday Party

    Sunday, October 21, 2018 : 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    for Tucker Hobbs

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Friday, October 26, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Taylor Miessau and Michael Alexander

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, October 27, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Kelsey Handel & Evan Fields

  • Life Event Centers - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, October 27, 2018 : 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Brooke Guffey and Justin Duncan

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Sunday, October 28, 2018 : 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Jennifer Flynn and Norman Plumlee

November Events

December Events

  • Life Event Center - Christmas Party

    Friday, December 14, 2018 : 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Encourager's Bible Study Class from Maryville First Baptist

March Events

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding Reception

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Gracie Arthur and Luke Eldridge

April Events

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding & Reception

    Friday, April 5, 2019 : 4:00 PM to Saturday, April 6, 2019 : 11:55 PM

    Vanesha Gunn & Cortez Herbert

May Events

  • Smithview Pavilion - School dance

    Friday, May 3, 2019 : 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Maryville Junior High School

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, May 4, 2019 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Ashley Thrift and Will Smith

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Sunday, May 5, 2019 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Katie Orr and Rocky Mauriello

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, May 11, 2019 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Emily McCarter and Collin Elder

  • Smithview Pavilion -Graduation Celebration

    Thursday, May 16, 2019 : 12:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Leadership Blount Graduation c/o Mr. Pete Carter

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Friday, May 17, 2019 : 4:00 PM to Saturday, May 18, 2019 : 11:59 PM

    Jordan Johnson and Tyler Coppenger

June Events

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, June 8, 2019 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Amanda Sumner and Austin Vazquez

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Friday, June 21, 2019 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Abby Luttrell and Michael Mackey

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding & Reception

    Saturday, June 22, 2019 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Amy Harris & Chase Stott

September Events

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding & Reception

    Saturday, September 7, 2019 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Laken Horton & Kai Zitsch

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding & Reception

    Friday, September 27, 2019 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Kala Smith & Paul Dunn

October Events

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, October 19, 2019 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Lauren Ward and Adam Spannbauer