Calendar of events 

Our Events Calendar is listed for your convenience, but unless noted otherwise, these events are by invitation only.
We frequently have last minute events scheduled that may not get listed on this Calendar.
Please check with our office at 865-281-1468 for specific dates and times our venues are available.

January Events

  • Life Event Center - Wedding & Reception

    Saturday, January 27, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:30 PM

    Amber Kirkeeng & Adam DeBusk

March Events

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding & Reception

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:45 PM

    Taylor Maylott & Eric Smits

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding and Reception

    Friday, March 23, 2018 : 4:00 PM to Saturday, March 24, 2018 : 11:55 PM

    Nikki Henry and Anthony Parrott

April Events

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Sunday, April 08, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Lindsey Beagan and Trevor King

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, April 14, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    Brooke Rhodes and Joshua Hardy

  • Hampton Hall - Bridal Shower

    Saturday, April 14, 2018 : 12:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    for Macy Blevins

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Friday, April 20, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Nkem Isi and Jonathon Warner

  • Smithview Pavilion - Blount County Schools Award Ceremony

    Thursday, April 26, 2018 : 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    David Murrell

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, April 28, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Amber Large and Beau Waller

May Events

  • Smithview Pavilion - MJHS Dance

    Friday, May 04, 2018 : 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Maryville Jr. High School Dance

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, May 05, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Bethany Hurst and Johnathan Hammer

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding Reception

    Saturday, May 12, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:45 PM

    Madison Fulmer & Jamie Talley

  • Smithview Pavilion - 50th Wedding Anniversary

    Saturday, May 19, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    John Lowe

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding & Reception

    Friday, May 25, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Katie Filipowicz & Joseph Underwood

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Sunday, May 27, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Katherine Johnson and Luke West

June Events

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding & Reception

    Friday, June 01, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Hannah Mynatt & Parker Horne

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, June 09, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Katie Mason & Blake Browning

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, June 16, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    Macy Blevins and Tyler Isaacs

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, June 23, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Olivia Spangler & Trevor Bullock

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, June 30, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Channelle Griffith and Joseph Griffith

August Events

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, August 04, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Kaitlyn Fisher & Matt Garren

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding & Reception

    Friday, August 17, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:45 PM

    Carolyn Cherry & Tony Ferrari

  • Smithview Pavilion - Smokey Mountain Thunderbird Club

    Saturday, August 18, 2018 : 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Richard Rawe

September Events

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, September 08, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Laken Horton and Kai Zitsch

October Events

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding & Reception

    Friday, October 05, 2018 : 4:00 PM to Saturday, October 06, 2018 : 11:55 PM

    Kaitlyn Mason & Tyler Hardin

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding and Reception

    Sunday, October 07, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Laura Bickar & Daniel Romines

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding Rehearsal / Rehearsal Dinner

    Friday, October 12, 2018 : 12:00 PM to 11:55 PM

    Mary Inman and Luke Cole

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, October 13, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Mary Inman and Luke Cole

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding & Reception

    Saturday, October 20, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Heather Pratt & Kourtney Russell

  • Smithview Pavilion - Wedding and Reception

    Friday, October 26, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Taylor Miessau and Michael Alexander

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, October 27, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Kelsey Handel & Evan Fields

November Events

  • Life Event Center - Cana Training

    Tuesday, November 06, 2018 : 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Cremation Association of North America
    Contact Jennifer Head for information: 847-947-1833

December Events

  • Smithview Pavilion- Wedding & Reception

    Sunday, December 16, 2018 : 10:00 AM to 11:55 PM

    Baylee Woodby & Connor Antonio

October Events

  • Life Event Center - Wedding and Reception

    Saturday, October 24, 2020 : 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    Sarah Collins & Kenneth Davis